Home Calendar Sign Up Private Parties Class Photos Gift Cards

Art of Merlot Class Calendar

Mon Nov. 24, 2014 Tues Nov. 25, 2014 Wed Nov. 26, 2014 Thurs Nov. 27, 2014 Fri Nov. 28, 2014 Sat Nov. 29, 2014 Sun Nov. 30, 2014
Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot



  Happy Thanksgiving!


Art of Merlot


  Happy Thanksgiving!


Art of Merlot
Van Gogh's Starry Night
Over the Rhone
7:00-10:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
Art of Merlot
Calla Lily
10:00-12:00PM
$35.00 BYOB
(Age 17 and under $25)


Art of Merlot
Tuscany Fields
1:00-4:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
(Age 17 and under $25)


Art of Merlot
Golden Gate
6:00-9:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
Art of Merlot
Chile Peppers
1:00-4:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
(Age 17 and under $25)
Mon Dec. 1, 2014 Tues Dec. 2, 2014 Wed Dec. 3, 2014 Thurs Dec. 4, 2014 Fri Dec. 5, 2014 Sat Dec. 6, 2014 Sun Dec. 7, 2014
Art of Merlot
Monets Charing
Cross Bridge
5:30-8:30PM
$45.00 BYOB
Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot
Thoracic Park
Team Builder
2:30-5:00 PM



Art of Merlot
Peacock
6:30-8:30 PM
$35.00 BYOB
Art of Merlot
MMG Holiday Party!
1:30-4:00 PM


Art of Merlot
BDMC & CCMC
Periop Holiday Event!
5:00-8:30PM



Art of Merlot
Stocking Stuffers
10:00AM-1:00PM
$35.00 BYOB
(Age 17 and under $25)


Art of Merlot
Van Gogh's
Almond Blossoms
2:00-5:00 PM
$45.00 BYOB
(Age 17 and under $25)


Art of Merlot
Dr. Wilson's
Christmas Party!
6:00-9:30 PM

Art of Merlot
Paint Your Pet
1:00-4:00 PM
$60.00 BYOB
(Age 17 and under $45)
Mon Dec. 8, 2014 Tues Dec. 9, 2014 Wed Dec. 10, 2014 Thurs Dec. 11, 2014 Fri Dec. 12, 2014 Sat Dec. 13, 2014 Sun Dec. 14, 2014
Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot
Bennett & Porter
Holiday Event!
12:30-3:00 PM
Art of Merlot
AXA Staff Outing!
12:30-3:00 PM


Art of Merlot
Van Goghs Starry Night
Over Easy
6:30-8:30 PM
$35.00 BYOB
Art of Merlot
TGIF
7:00-10:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
Art of Merlot
Snow Man
10:00AM-1:00 PM
$35.00 BYOB


Art of Merlot
Appetizers
2:00-5:00PM
$45.00 BYOB


Art of Merlot
Rainy Day
6:00-9:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
Art of Merlot
Avenue 25's
Holiday Party!
1:30- 5:00 PM

Mon Dec. 15, 2014 Tues Dec. 16, 2014 Wed Dec. 17, 2014 Thurs Dec. 18, 2014 Fri Dec. 19, 2014 Sat Dec. 20, 2014 Sun Dec. 21, 2014
Art of Merlot
Monet's Sunset In Venice
5:30-8:30PM
$35.00 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25
Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot
Klimt Simple Kiss
6:30-8:30PM
$35.00 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25
Art of Merlot
Audiology
Christmas Party!
1:30-5:00 PM


Art of Merlot
Van Gogh's
Cafe
7:00-10:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25
Art of Merlot
Christmas Cabin
10:00AM- 1:00PM
$35.00 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25


Art of Merlot
Chagall's Les Amoureux
2:00-5:00PM
$45 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25


Art of Merlot
Van Gogh's Starry Night
Over the Rhone
6:00-9:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25


Art of Merlot
Zagnoni
Christmas Party!
Off-Site Event
7:00-10:00PM

Art of Merlot
Courtyard
1:00-4:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25
Mon Dec. 22, 2014 Tues Dec. 23, 2014 Wed Dec. 24, 2014 Thurs Dec. 25, 2014 Fri Dec. 26, 2014 Sat Dec. 27, 2014 Sun Dec. 28, 2014
Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot

    Merry Christmas!

Art of Merlot

    Merry Christmas!
Art of Merlot
Van Gogh's
Mulberry Tree
6:00-9:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25
Art of Merlot
Matisse's Lady
11:00AM-1:00PM
$35.00 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25


Art of Merlot
Van Gogh's Red Poppies
2:00-5:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25


Art of Merlot
Eiffel Tower
6:00-9:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25

Art of Merlot
North Woods
1:00-4:00PM
$45.00 BYOB
Age 17 and under $25
Mon Dec. 29, 2014 Tues Dec. 30, 2014 Wed Dec. 31, 2014 Thurs Jan. 1, 2015 Fri Jan. 2, 2015 Sat Jan. 3, 2015 Sun Jan. 4, 2015
Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot
Mon Jan. 5, 2015 Tues Jan. 6, 2015 Wed Jan. 7, 2015 Thurs Jan. 8, 2015 Fri Jan. 9, 2015 Sat Jan. 10, 2015 Sun Jan. 11, 2015
Art of Merlot Art of Merlot
Coyotes Paint Night
at the
Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena!
5:30 PM to End of Game!
$50.00 BYOB
Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot Art of Merlot
********************

Scheduled Private Parties

********************
********************

Scheduled Private Parties

********************
********************

Scheduled Private Parties

********************
********************

Scheduled Private Parties

********************
********************

Scheduled Private Parties

********************
********************

Scheduled Private Parties

********************
********************

Scheduled Private Parties

********************
********************

********************

********************
********************

********************

********************
********************

********************

********************
********************

********************

********************
********************

********************

********************
********************

********************

********************
********************

********************

********************

Art of Merlot 7036 E. Main St. Scottsdale, Arizona 85251 artofmerlot@gmail.com (480) 945-1108